The Association’s Board of Directors comprises one representative from each of its founding members. All appointments are made in accordance with the Association’s Constitution.

Current NALSPA Directors:

  • Mr Robbie Blau – Chief Executive Officer, sg fleet Australia Pty Ltd
  • Mr Nigel Malcolm -Chief Executive Officer, Fleetcare Pty Ltd
  • Mr Matt Reinehr – Independent Chairperson
  • Mr Michael Salisbury - Chief Executive Officer, McMillan Shakespeare Ltd
  • Mr Devendra Billimoria -Chief Executive Officer, Smartgroup Corporation Ltd

NALSPA Secretary:

  • Mr Rohan Martin - Head of Corporate Affairs, McMillan Shakespeare Ltd